Databases for Mathematics
For more Mathematics resources, try our subject guides.
- Data source
- Streaming music/media
- Image collection
- Primary source collection
- EndNote filter instructions, hold mouse over icon
Searchable and browseable access to ACM journals, magazines, and conference proceedings.
Scientific literature digital library and search engine that focuses primarily on the literature in computer and information science.
Conference Proceedings Citation Index- Science & Technical (CPCI-S) (1990 - Present)
Citations to published literature from many significant conferences in the sciences. Ability to search by keyword, author, and cited references make this an important tool for research.
Current Index to Statistics (CIS) (1975 - Present)
Indexes the mathematical statistical literature.
Discover research data from a wide range of international data repositories and connect them with the scientific & social sciences literature to track data citation.
INSPEC (1898 - Present)
The premier database for physics. Covers journals and conference proceedings in physics, electrical & electronic engineering, computing, and information technology.
MathSciNet (AMS) (1940 - Present)
Provides access to reviews, abstracts and bibliographic information for much of the mathematical sciences literature.
Provides access to reviews, abstracts and bibliographic information for much of the mathematical sciences literature on the EBSCO interface.
Cross-disciplinary database that provides indexing and abstracts for 21,000 journals, with full text for many titles. A good starting place for beginning research and quickly finding full text articles for a variety of topics.
Web of Science (1900 - Present)
Citations to articles from core journals in the sciences, social sciences, and humanities and conference proceedings in the sciences and social sciences. Ability to search by keyword, author, and cited references make this an important tool for research.
Collection of national and international databases of government-sponsored scientific research.