Librarian Liaisons by Subject

Get help locating and accessing subject-specific resources for projects, classes, and thesis.

Library Liaisons by Subject
Subject Liaison Email
Anthropology Ann Matsushima Chiu chiua@reed.edu
Art History & Studio Art Angie Beiriger beiriger@reed.edu
Biology Mahria Lebow lebow@reed.edu
Chemistry Mahria Lebow lebow@reed.edu
Chinese Jim Holmes holmesj@reed.edu
Comparative Race and Ethnicity Studies (CRES) Ann Matsushima Chiu chiua@reed.edu
Computer Science Mahria Lebow lebow@reed.edu
Dance Caleah James jamesc@reed.edu
Data Services Mahria Lebow lebow@reed.edu
Economics Ann Matsushima Chiu chiua@reed.edu
English Angie Beiriger and Caleah James beiriger@reed.edu and jamesc@reed.edu
Environmental Studies Mahria Lebow lebow@reed.edu
Film Jim Holmes holmesj@reed.edu
French Lily De La Fuente delafuente@reed.edu
German Jim Holmes holmesj@reed.edu
Greek, Latin, and Ancient Mediterranean Studies Lily De La Fuente delafuente@reed.edu
History Angie Beiriger beiriger@reed.edu
Humanities Lily De La Fuente delafuente@reed.edu
Linguistics David Isaak isaakd@reed.edu
MALS Laura Buchholz buchholl@reed.edu
Mathematics Mahria Lebow lebow@reed.edu
Music Caleah James jamesc@reed.edu
Neuroscience David Isaak isaakd@reed.edu
Philosophy Lily De La Fuente delafuente@reed.edu
Physics David Isaak isaakd@reed.edu
Political Science Ann Matsushima Chiu chiua@reed.edu
Psychology David Isaak isaakd@reed.edu
Religion Lily De La Fuente delafuente@reed.edu
Russian Jim Holmes holmesj@reed.edu
Sociology Ann Matsushima Chiu chiua@reed.edu
Spanish Lily De La Fuente delafuente@reed.edu
Statistics Mahria Lebow lebow@reed.edu
Theatre Caleah James jamesc@reed.edu
Young Scholars Angie Beiriger beiriger@reed.edu