Librarian Liaisons by Subject

Get help locating and accessing subject-specific resources for projects, classes, and thesis.

Library Liasions by Subject
Subject Liaison Email
Anthropology Ann Matsushima Chiu chiua@reed.edu
Art History & Studio Art Sarah Bavier sbavier@reed.edu
Biology Robin Ford fordr@reed.edu
Chemistry Robin Ford fordr@reed.edu
Chinese Jim Holmes holmesj@reed.edu
Classics Lily De La Fuente delafuente@reed.edu
Comparative Race and Ethnicity Studies (CRES) Ann Matsushima Chiu chiua@reed.edu
Computer Science Mahria Lebow lebow@reed.edu
Dance Mahria Lebow lebow@reed.edu
Data Services Mahria Lebow lebow@reed.edu
Economics Ann Matsushima Chiu chiua@reed.edu
English Angie Beiriger beiriger@reed.edu
Environmental Studies Mahria Lebow and Robin Ford lebow@reed.edu and fordr@reed.edu
Film Jim Holmes holmesj@reed.edu
French Lily De La Fuente delafuente@reed.edu
German Robin Ford fordr@reed.edu
History Angie Beiriger beiriger@reed.edu
Humanities Lily De La Fuente delafuente@reed.edu
Linguistics David Isaak isaakd@reed.edu
MALS Laura Buchholz buchholl@reed.edu
Mathematics Mahria Lebow lebow@reed.edu
Music Mahria Lebow lebow@reed.edu
Neuroscience Robin Ford and David Isaak fordr@reed.edu and isaakd@reed.edu
Philosophy Lily De La Fuente delafuente@reed.edu
Physics Robin Ford fordr@reed.edu
Political Science Ann Matsushima Chiu chiua@reed.edu
Psychology David Isaak isaakd@reed.edu
Religion Lily De La Fuente delafuente@reed.edu
Russian Jim Holmes holmesj@reed.edu
Sociology Ann Matsushima Chiu chiua@reed.edu
Spanish Lily De La Fuente delafuente@reed.edu
Statistics Mahria Lebow lebow@reed.edu
Theatre Mahria Lebow lebow@reed.edu
Young Scholars Angie Beiriger beiriger@reed.edu